top of page

Label This!

My brand new label maker has filled a huge hole in my life that I didn’t even know was there. To put it simply, I finally understand what true love feels like and I can say that I kinda like it.

The moment I opened the box, my heart began to flutter. I was so nervous. This was the moment I was waiting for…

I peel off all the wrapping with Ahh. My eyes lite up when I pressed the on button. I could finally label anything I want… the opportunities were endless. At first, we had our faults. I accidentally printed ten copies of my name and kept printing things before they were perfect. Then I got into the groove of things and labeled all of my binders.

This activity was the most exciting because I found out that there were emojis from confetti shooter to santa claus. After I finished with my binders, I began to find stuff to label. It got weird.

Real weird.

Really weird.

Really really weird.

But hey, if this is what true love looks like then I am okay with it.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page