top of page

hanukk-AHHHH


Lil’ over a week ago my family celebrated Hanukkah. For months, I have been asking for slippers. I just wanted my feet to feel cozy and my piggies to feel toasty.

On the last night of Hanukkah, we opened our presents. And I decided to make gift opening a competition. Here are the Rules:

1. Best Reaction

2. Best Gift

I was the one and only judge of my 5 person family. I won’t say there was favoritism but duh there was.

We go around opening presents. Going in a circle. Everyone is happy. My mom even cries over the gift my sister made her.

Then, I finally get to a box shaped like a slipper box. I began to open it and it was a label maker. I began to cry. The excitement inside me was too much for me to keep it in. This label maker is something I have wanted for years, this is the final step to being the ultimate organizer. It’s a top model label maker with the ability to print in multiple colors with different widths of tape.

This is one sexy machine. The curves of the machine with all the different settings are everything a girl could want. This is in my top 10 gift memories of all time.

I guess you can say I won Best Reaction and my parents won Best Gift because a label maker is the gift of all gifts.

P.S. I got the slippers!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page