top of page

Sometimes I'm Dumb

I ate plastic wrap yesterday.

I thought I was at the age when I could tell that food is wrapped in plastic… I guess I’m not. The last time I saw someone eat plastic wrap was when they didn’t realize that the square fruit roll-ups were covered in plastic wrap… I was 7 years old when I saw this.

I texted my mom freaking out and all she had to say was this…

She has a mother’s touch… don’t you think?

The rest of the day was spent in fear of death by plastic wrap. Would the plastic wrap become a giant block in my system which would cut off blood flow? Would my mom’s theory be right? Would anyone call 911 if I fainted from the pain of all of the above?

Everyone I told looked at me questioning my life. I bet they were thinking to themselves how on earth did she get into college.

As of right now, I am fine and nothing bad has happened. I will keep y’all posted…


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page