top of page

What's a Meme? - Mom

My mother is literally the definition of the cool mom -- just follow my snapchat stories to learn more. ;) When we are together, let's just say that things get crazy. We dance, we drink, we joke, and sometimes my mom ends up in the bathtub with a glass of pink champagne (cause she wants to have a bubble bath with her bubble-ly #classic)

Well, the other day (by the other day I mean a couple of months ago), my mom was confused on the difference between a gif and meme. After a long discussion (with my brother correcting me after other over the pronunciation of the word "gif" #thankyoudyslexia), she finally understood what a Meme was and she decided that she wanted to create her own off of my childhood photo.

Thank you mom. I can actually say the world is a better place after this was created.

If you are wondering, my mom literally sends this to all of her friends in their group chat titled "Betches". (Can I just say I love my mom? Cause I really do.)

*flash forward to the Beginning of May*

I come home from college and my mom still uses this meme religiously, so classically I got it printed out for her. ~Side Note: my mom does not post pictures around the house~ I hand her the picture and she literally jumps for joy and puts it on the wall. And its still there.

Sooooo....

and welcome to my real blog posts.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page